UUFL 2020 Roster
Download for MS Excel
Download Mailing List
UUFL Attendance
Return
updated 9/6/2020
0M/G sort name Name
Phone(s) email first visit Comments
1Member Brewster Daniel Brewster 302 Jefferson St.; Apt 208; Lafayette; LA 70501 985-317-4784 daniel_brewster4@yahoo.com 05/06/18
1Member Bryant Ebony Bryant 115 W. Toch St; Apt I; Lafayette; LA 70501 337-526-2597
02/02/20
1Member Burruss Ann Burruss 110 Seville Blvd;Lafayette LA 70503 Cell: 337-852-3669 LafayetteAnn@gmail.com

1Member Carline Emily Carline 315 Meadow Ln; Lafayette LA 337-205-1935 emilycarline@gmail.com 08/11/19
1Member Edwards Bill Edwards 206 Westchester Drive;Lafayette LA 70506 Home: 984-3638 cell: 344-3412 wrbilledwards@aol.com

1Member Falgout Tanya Falgout
830-832-1616 tanyafalgout@gmail.com 01/27/19
1Member Ferguson Scott Ferguson 1206 Scott St; Scott LA 70583 337-504-1860 scottfromscott@gmail.com 10/01/17
1Member Frey Chaz Frey 205 Oakview Dr.;Broussard LA 70519 337-247-1190
08/26/18
1Member Frey Kiera Frey 205 Oakview Dr.;Broussard LA 70519 337-247-1190 kierafrey@gmail.com 08/26/18
1Member Frey Philip Frey 205 Oakview Dr.;Broussard LA 70519 337-247-1190 philipjamesfrey1@gmail.com 08/26/18
1Member Hamilton Judi Hamilton P. O. Box 1107, Scott, LA 70583 337-232-6360 home / 337-280-6350 cell Astrodemi@aol.com

1Member Headley Eva Headley 104 Verb Dr;Youngsville; LA 377-257-3667 heathevaheadley@gmail.com 12/09/18
1Member Headley Heath Headley 104 Verb Dr;Youngsville; LA

12/09/18
1Member Martin Woody Martin

hrmartin44@gmail.com 01/12/20
1Member Miller Hunter Miller 315 Meadow Ln; Lafayette LA 337-581-2665 svarty1@gmail.com 08/04/19
1Member Morton Susan Morton 443 Rena; Lafayette; LA 70503 337-654-3453 smorton2@bellsouth.net

1Member Phelps Jackie Phelps 103 Courtney Dr.;Duson; LA 70529 337-739-1322 merlinsbane@gmail.com 01/06/13
1Member Rice Carol Rice 304 Normandy Rd Lafayette; LA 70503 337-704-2636 crice616@gmail.com 02/03/19
1Member Schaller Linda Schaller 3097 Hwy 754;Sunset LA 70584 337-351-6585 golunge@yahoo.com

1Member Snow Bruce Snow 417 Brentwood Blvd;Lafayette LA 70503 337-984-8653h;337-207-2715c uulala@brucesnow.us 03/30/08
1Member Sutherland Michael Sutherland P.O.Box 1281; Bethel; ME 04217 207-595-8804 mjwsutherland@gmail.com 01/05/20
1Member Trent Dallas Trent
850-292-3717 dallastrent@gmail.com 11/17/19
1Member Waldon Mike Waldon 110 Seville Blvd;Lafayette LA 70503 Cell: 337-852-3668 mike@mwaldon.com

2Guest Adam Jolene Adam 215 E. Bridge St; St. Martinville; LA 337-244-2084 joleneadam@yahoo.com 06/02/19
2Guest Adams Chris Adams


02/09/20
2Guest Arceneaux Ashley Arceneaux
337-259-8418 ArceneaucAshley@gmail.com 09/02/19
2Guest Artigue Jake Artigue 120 Hector St.;Lafayette; LA 70506 337-255-9445
6/919
2Guest Bacque Allen Bacque 104 Melrose Dr; Lafayette; LA 70506
allen@allenBacque.com 05/26/19
2Guest Bacque Winnie Darphin-Bacque 104 Melrose Dr; Lafayette; LA 70506
Winnie@SacredSteps.com 05/26/19
2Guest Begnaud Becca Begnaud 1109 Old Spanish Trail; Scott; LA 70583 337-230-8615
01/21/21
2Guest Berrio Kimberly Berrio 914 Kim Dr.;Lafayette;LA 70503 337-257-3292 kkberrio@gmail.com 03/18/18
2Guest Berrio Manuel Berrio 914 Kim Dr.;Lafayette;LA 70503 337-344-2303 manuberrio@gmail.com 03/18/18
2Guest Black Karen Black 412 Howard Ave; Lafayette; LA 70506 346-932-3479 karenblaco076@gmail.com 01/21/20
2Guest Boucher Marc Boucher

marctboucher@yahoo.ca 02/04/18
2Guest Brasseaux Mona Brasseaux 118 S. Corrine St.; new Iberia LA 70560 337-207-1018 mbrasseau@gmail.com 10/28/18
2Guest Brennan Nancy Brennan


12/01/19
2Guest Brown Sarah Brown 96 Theo Street;Lafayette;LA 773-428-9977 saedabrown@yahoo.com 04/15/12
2Guest Carlson Jane Carlson 110 Theodora Blvd; Lafayette; LA 70503 337-357-7301 carlsonjane@gmail.com 01/12/20
2Guest Carrington Beth Carrington 209 Orangewood Dr;Lafayette, LA 70508 337-993-9116;337-412-8459 eacarrington2@yahoo.com

2Guest Case Jeff Case 304 Gordon Crockett Dr; Lafayette LA 70508 337-780-1187 C;337-330-2152 H jeffcasemusic@msn.com 05/24/15
2Guest Choisser Abigail Choisser
615-510-1896 abigail.choiser1@louisiana.edu 09/08/19
2Guest Coen Bruce Coen 218 Debby Drive;Lafayette LA 70503 Home: 337-984-0754 bcoen@lusfiber.net

2Guest Coen Chere' Coen 218 Debby Drive;Lafayette LA 70503 Home: 337-984-0754 chere.coen@lusfiber.net

2Guest Coen Taylor Coen 218 Debby Drive;Lafayette LA 70503 337-693-0107 coentaylor@yahoo.com

2Guest Conroy Michael Conroy 2314 Kaliste Saloom Rd Apt 105 Lafayette 70508 337-678-7118 conroy.mike@gmail.com 07/08/18
2Guest Courville Agnes Courville 129 west Tennis St.; Opelousas; LA 70570 337-793-8423 agnesmcourville@att.net 07/01/18
2Guest Davis Shay Davis 411 Woodvale Dr; Lafayette; LA 70503 337-347-4341? shayfdavis@gmail.com

2Guest Day Lori Day Brookline; MA
loriday@gmail.com 01/27/19
2Guest Domingue Carlene Domingue
337-884-1400 carlenedom01@yahoo.com 03/05/17
2Guest Donlon Sally Donlon 309 St. Charles Street; Lafayette; 70501 337-288-4396 sodonlon@gmail.com 11/05/17
2Guest Espinoza-Gala Lillian Espinoza-Gala 512 Stevenson Street; Lafayette; LA 70503 337-266-8004 lillian.espinoza@lusfiber.net 101/3/19
2Guest Faulk Jason Faulk 104 Sumter Ave.;Broussard; LA 70518 (377) 254-0684 jdfaulk@gmail.com 09/25/11
2Guest Francois Paxton Francois
337-441-9111 paxtonandrew1993@gmail.com 12/01/19
2Guest Gallagher Bill Gallagher 303 Highland Park Lane; Lafayette; LA 352-514-5539 bil3@cox.net 09/02/19
2Guest George Jeff George 209 Orangewood Drive;Church Point LA 70525 337-993-9116 jlgeorge@louisiana.edu

2Guest Guirard Mary Guirard 126 N. Pinaud; St. Martinville; LA 70582 337-519-8553 maryguirard@yahoo.com 09/02/12
2Guest Hamburg Carey Hamburg

careyxhxh@me.com 03/25/18
2Guest Hawk Carrie Hawk Vancouver,B.C.



2Guest Haynes SarahLynn Haynes 100 Geraldine Dr.; Lafayette; LA 70503 337-501-2335 slhaynes337@gmail.com 08/26/18
2Guest Heidbrink Betty Heidbrink


11/17/19
2Guest Hoagland Linda Hoagland 102 Pierret Dr ;Lafayette;LA 337-446-5599 linda_hoagland2012@yahoo.com 03/04/12
2Guest Hoagland Morris Hoagland 102 Pierret Dr ;Lafayette;LA (337)552-4215 morris.hoagland@hotmail.com 03/04/12
2Guest Holden Karen Holden Madison; WI

01/27/19
2Guest Holland Chris Holland 303 louise Dr.;Lafayetta; LA 70506 337-349-1713 cholland2009@gmail.com 09/08/13
2Guest Holland Jessica Holland 303 louise Dr.;Lafayetta; LA 70506 337-257-3037 invisibleglow@gmail.com 09/08/13
2Guest Jacobs Linda Jacobs 109 Wedgewood Dr; Lafayette; LA 70503 337-258-5427 lj8900@gmail.com 12/01/19
2Guest Jones Niaomi Jones 108 Pericles St; Laf 337-534-8714
05/05/19
2Guest Kirksey Diane Kirksey 302 Jefferson St.; Apt 500; Lafayette; LA 70501 214-827-8234 diane.kirksey1@yahoo.com 11/18/12
2Guest Konikoff Connie Konikoff

Connie@conniekonikoff.com 05/26/19
2Guest Lyman Michele Lyman 2314 Kaliste Saloom #105; Lafayette LA 70505 504-909-9148 barefootcajun@gmail.com 03/11/18
2Guest Manuel Alex Manuel
337-321-1253 amanuel486@outlook.com

2Guest McLaughlin Willie McLaughlin
337-3656-4224 williepacket@hotmail.com 02/09/20
2Guest Menard Chris Menard 126 Carolyn dr.;Lafayette; LA 337-303-5882 christinam900@bellsouth.net 05/17/20
2Guest Mikos Katie Mikos 207 Lowell Dr. Lafayette LA 70506 503-559-2937 katherinemikos@gmail.com 10/14/18
2Guest Morton Abigail Morton 443 Rena; Lafayette; LA 70503

12/10/17
2Guest Noel Madison Noel
337-526-2597
02/16/20
2Guest Oyer Rebecca Oyer
574-596-5851 rsoyer@yahoo.com 08/20/17
2Guest Patin Madison Patin


11/17/19
2Guest Perkins Meri Perkins P.O.Box 1217; St. Martinville; LA 619-787-0070 mbperkins94@gmail.com 08/26/18
2Guest Pierrotti Stephanie Pierrotti 212 Beech Street; Elton; LA 70532 337-300-9111 stephaniepierrotti@gmail.com 05/31/20
2Guest Prejean Ola Prejean


10/01/17
2Guest Prichard Mary Prichard 1635 Myrtle Pl;Lafayette; LA 70506 337-250-9612 mary@jmcrew.com 01/04/15
2Guest Reed Geoff Reed PO Box 82556 ; Lafayette; LA 70598-2556 337-288-8242 geoffry.reed@gmail.com 07/29/12
2Guest Reith Ayla Reith 124 Clinton St.; Lafayette; LA 337-962-0945 aaaaayla@gmail.com 07/28/19
2Guest Reith Charles Reith
703-342-6185 charles.reith@gmail.com 08/25/19
2Guest Roberts Renee Roberts 1916 W St Mary Blvd;Lafayette; LA 70506 337-654-0735 rmroberts3@gmail.com 05/21/17
2Guest Romano John Romano

Romanojfr@yahoo.com 06/17/18
2Guest Ryan Pam Ryan 110 Thomas Nolan Dr.; Lafayette 70508 972/768-8238 pamelaryanlmt@gmail.com 03/05/17
2Guest Sabatier Peggy Sabatier 303 Westpointe Circle; Lafayette; LA 70506 337-278-7433 psabatier@bellsouth.net 02/05/17
2Guest Sampson Philip Sampson
318-792-0133 saustin2012@hotmail.com 05/14/17
2Guest Schaller Bob Schaller 3097 Hwy 754;Sunset LA 70584



2Guest Schuster Amanda Schuster 116 Aberdeen Dr.;Lafayette; LA 70508 337-401-8341 amanda.lovinglife@yahoo.com 08/26/18
2Guest Serrano Karina Serrano 5501 Decon Rc; Youngsville;LA 70592 337-303-6992 Karina.n.serrano@gmail.com 11/17/19
2Guest Sigel Mary Sigel 1307 W St Mary blvd; Lafayette LA 70506 215-534-5863 Maryksigel@gmail.com 03/05/17
2Guest Simmons Bill Simmons 1008 S. College Rd. Unit 111 Lafayette; La. 70503 (225) 343-3536 bsreal@usa.net 04/24/11
2Guest Smith Courteny Smith

crossstatic@gmail.com 03/17/19
2Guest Snow Christie Snow
337-224-2055 scsnow2008@gmail.com 09/28/19
2Guest StClersy Rosemary StClersy

trscmd@gmail.com 12/01/19
2Guest StJohn Ted StJohn

StJohnTheodore@gmail.com 05/05/19
2Guest Streva Phillip Streva 4512 W. Admiral Doyle Dr.;New Iberia; LA 70560 337-369-3838 phils@streva.net 02/03/13
2Guest Sullivan Janet Sullivan 758 Wylie; Baton Rouge; LA 70808 225-910-1273 janetAsullivan@gmail.com 05/31/20 BR UU member who LOVES the Lafayette group!
2Guest Taylor Elaine Taylor
337-721-1793 etaylor@louisiana.edu 06/25/17
2Guest Thomas Siena Thomas 210 Kees Cir;lafayette; LA 337-371-7455 sienarthomas@gmail.com 08/04/19
2Guest Touchton Jerry Touchton Alexandria LA 318-447-4493 acemoonbeam1@yahoo.com

2Guest Trahan Sherry Trahan P.O.Box 60057;Lafayette; La 70596 337-371-0447 ssdtrahan@gmail.com 05/27/18
2Guest Trahan Hunter Trahan 230 Gumbo Road; Lafayette; LA 537-412-2040 HunterLTrahan@gmail.com 03/08/20
2Guest Treadway Greg Treadway
757-675-1463 gregoryt9490@gmail.com 02/16/20
2Guest VanSant Arlene VanSant 304 Gordon Crockett Dr; Lafayette LA 70508 337-330-2152 H 337-315-2001 C vansantarlene@yahoo.com 05/24/15
2Guest Vargus-Beitia Jackie Vargas-Beita
337-693-0834
08/26/18
2Guest Ward Dennis Ward 221 W. Bertheaud Ave; Opelousas; La 70570 337-594-1689 zydecoden@gmail.com 05/14/17
2Guest Wilcox Lionel Wilcox 210 Bruce St.; Lafayette; LA 70503 337-344-3133 Lionel.wilcox1@gmail.com 01/13/19
2Guest Withrow Catherine Withrow 501 Katherine Street; Jeanerette; LA 70544 337-255-9581 jerseyridgearts@gmail.com 10/16/16
2Guest Wyatt Roy Wyatt
337-945-4063 RoyWyatt86@gmail.com 09/02/19